Fight club

fight-club-brad-pitt-600x384

 

Very wanted to watch films on a relaxing weekend. Didn’t want to go out and meet anybody.

It sometimes perhaps happen to you too. Yeah, I guess? You just wanna watch 100 films and read 50 books you always wanted.

I was just like in that mood when I decided to watch ‘Fight club’

I wasn’t actually big fan of hero or action movies before but after some point, I got interested in action films or Marvel.

This is completely about action(well, it’s in fact more than that. You find out in the movie! xD)

It’s more than 2 hours long but there are hot two guys and I wouldn’t say I prefer Brad Pitt. hahahah

Because I just don’t. I more like Edward Norton…….. Hang on, No I’ll change, I like Brad Pitt.

Just googled Edward and saw his recent photo. He’s not the same as in the movie anymore. People got older. This movie was released in 1999. About 15 years ago. And I was just about 10 year -old that time.

Would I like him if I saw this when i was 10?

 

So anyway, I started this on last Sunday on the sofa to not fall asleep. I really wanted to finish it! But had to get up early for work the next day, plus because I was very sleepy, I left just half an hour, the most importantly impacted part of this movie. And today, 3days later, I finished it and it is absolutely worthy to watch it.

I think it was on Saturday when I first watched this. Whatever…

 

Men, you got to watch this. Sure, you’ll love it.

Ohh, and There’s Helena Bonham Carter who I really like.

I like her crazy acting. She is quite similar to Angelina Jolie. Is that only me thinking this? Anybody?

Fight-Club-fight-club-4646800-1706-960fight-club-copy

Thanks for reading this unorganised post! 🙂 😀

and goodnight. xx

Leave a comment